Monday, March 21, 2011

What's Wrong With The Phones!?

What's wrong with the phones!!??
I mean there are the top three ad genres people want to sell to you!!
Phones,cars, and food!
But today we'll be talking about the phones!
Phone companies are so dumb!
If you want someone to buy your phone you gotta make your ad so good you got other phone companies drooling!
Because you up against more then 100 more phones.
I think Verizon is the best phone selling company right now but who cares!?
They also got the most ugly building in all NY!
Voted by you!
The critics!
And what up with the i company?!
They make more i's than I could think of!
i-Phone, i-Pad, i-Pod, i-Tunes and many more i's!
i-Hate these i's!
Well it's dinner time!
PEACE

What Is An Ad?

What is an ad?
An ad could be a commercial!
It could be a page in a magazine, a picture on your computer, a t-shirt you're paid to wear!
It could be anywhere!
Ok!
Maybe not anywhere!
But it could also be on a blimp in the sky!
An ad is anyone of those things.
But they all have one thing in common!
They're all trying to make you buy something.
Although there are charity commercials to those don't count as ads!
Well that's the fastest way I could explain an ad.
PEACE!!!!

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Orkin


AHHHHHHHH!
I have a new best worst commercial!!!
(Except for you the Never Say Never commercial)
You know that commercial with the bug going on the date with the girl and then Orkin keeps them out?
Well at first I thought that it was about online dating.
Turns out it's about how to teach your worm to drive!
And what if your afraid of bugs?
Then your sure to be afraid of that womens hairpiece!
And do you really think that guy is going to takedown that huge bug?
I'm pretty sure he'll be eaten!
What is this?
A commercial about an exterminator or Donkey Kong?
Well this says it!
THAT COMMERCIAL
STINKS!

Thursday, March 10, 2011

3 best of 3/10/11


The 3rd best commercial of the day I have to say is...
The action figure Generator Rex toy commercial.
Kids love action toys and the show is getting good ratings.
So I have to give this commercial the 3rd top of the day.

The 2nd best commercial of the day is...
The Burger King commercial involving Rango.
Rango turned out to be a really good movie.
The toys for seem like any other toys in Burger King: Pretty Cheap
And the Burgers look good but they're filled with fat and calories and sugar and ect.

NOW FINALLY THE BEST COMMERCIAL OF THE DAY IS...
CUP-ONK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What the trick is about this commercial is that they practice it so many times until it looks right.
It looks like it's easy and fun but really it's impossible and disappointing.

Now that's all for the day!
But before I leave I want to tell you something.
What all these commercials have in common is...
THEY'RE ALL LIARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!